Light My Fire

Ok, the titles of my posts are becoming more and more obscure, but I’d be repeating myself If I went for the obvious, so here goes, this one pertains to another Numero photoshoot. It’s from Numero 108 and is shot by a Sebastian Kim, it’s called ‘Double Face’ and features a model in two different characters (basically two different hair styles!). I picked the Flame (title reference!) haired style because I love red hair and wish I’d been born with it, thank goodness for hair dye! The Full Editorial can be found here.

Numero 108 - Double Face

Numero 108 - Double Face

Numero 108 - Double Face

Numero 108 - Double Face

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

