A Touch Of Frost.

Hello there. Back again. However, I won’t be posting again until the 1st of June at the earliest. I’m having a time to focus on arty things and in doing so I’m giving myself the challenge of staying away from the internet for a whole month!!! It’s going to be tough, but I think it will make me more productive (rather than honing my procrastination skills by spending aimless hours on pinterest!).

As my farewell I have here a lovely editorial called A Touch of Frost; it is from the Spring 2012 issue of Fallen Magazine. It was shot by Julie Pike. Images via Mode.Newslicious. Till we meet again….

3 Comments to “A Touch Of Frost.”

  1. Wow, the pictures are simply amazing! Thank you for sharing them, got a lot of inspiration from them! Good luck staying away from internet for a whole month!

  2. I have nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award. I think you have a great blog. To find out about the Versatile Blogger Award please go to: http://versatilebloggeraward.wordpress.com/vba-rules/

    All The Best,

    Capture The Streets

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 182 other followers

